Holiday Closing Schedule

2019 Holiday Closing Schedule //

  • Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 – Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 – Indigenous Peoples Day (CU FORWARD DAY)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve (Closing at Noon)
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day