Congratulations, TruStone Financial Foundation 2015 scholarship winners!

TruStone Financial has a history of supporting education in the classroom and beyond. To honor that history and pay tribute to our outstanding credit union members, we awarded scholarships totaling $11,000 as they head to college in fall 2015.

ScholarshipWinnerTruStone Financial would like to extend warm congratulations to the scholarship winners for this year.


  • Leah Andrews – Apple Valley High School
  • Zachary Croonquist – Robbinsdale Cooper High School
  • Hayley Loehlein – White Bear Lake Area High School
  • Zachary Raetzman – Tremper High School
  • Jacqueline Theisen – Benilde-St. Margaret’s School
  • Robert Turner – Bemidji High School
  • Olga Voronchak – DeLaSalle High School
  • Aleaha Zabel – Hastings High School