At TruStone Financial, we answer to you. That’s right, as a financial cooperative, our members are the owners. We have an elected, volunteer board of directors and a supervisory committee to keep us on track and poised for promise and growth.

Board of Directors

The board of directors steers the credit union ship, so to speak. They set policies, give direction and work to ensure the credit union is running as efficiently as possible. Everyone on the board is elected. Here’s a look at our current team:

  • Doug Nesbit, Chair
  • John Christenson, Vice Chair
  • Samuel Stern, Secretary
  • Darrick Metz, Treasurer
  • Tom Alagna
  • Steve Bohlig
  • Stephen Hunziker

Associate Director

The Associate Directors are appointed by the board of directors serving in a non-voting position at the credit union.

Here’s a look at our current associate directors:

  • Jennifer Whitlock
  • Stuart Simek
  • Nicole Anthony

Supervisory Committee

The supervisory committee, which is appointed by the board members, makes sure the credit union manages its assets wisely and ensures regulations and procedures are followed.

Here’s a look at our current committee members:

  • Brian Lee, Chair
  • Leonard Newman, Secretary
  • Esmail Harunany
  • Lori Bonin

TruStone Financial Management

In addition to our skilled board and committee members, we also have top-notch staff in place throughout the credit union to ensure our members receive nothing but the best. Here’s a look at our management team:

  • Timothy Bosiacki, Chief Executive Officer
  • Hans Iverson, Chief Operations Officer
  • Daniel Zaczkowski, Chief Financial Officer
  • Steve Steen, Chief Business Officer 
  • Nathan Grunzke, Chief Mortgage Officer 
  • Phil Young, Chief Legal Counsel
  • Gary Maki, Senior Vice President, Director of Human Resources
  • Benjamin Gibney, Senior Vice President, Director of Consumer Lending
  • Lisamarie Meyer, Senior Vice President, Director of MN Branches 
  • Kacie Osten, Senior Vice President, Director of WI Branches 
  • Karen Greisinger, Senior Vice President, Director of Marketing and Communications
  • Darren Beckstrand, Senior Vice President, Director of Information Technology 
  • Dylan Braun, Senior Vice President, Director of Commercial Lending